Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Free Live Entertainment with Marco

Thu 30 May @ 11:30 am - 2:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Thu 14 April 2022 at 11:30 am

One event on Thu 9 June 2022 at 11:30 am

One event on Thu 11 August 2022 at 11:30 am

One event on Thu 13 October 2022 at 11:30 am

One event on Thu 1 December 2022 at 11:30 am

One event on Thu 12 January 2023 at 11:30 am

One event on Thu 16 March 2023 at 11:30 am

One event on Thu 15 June 2023 at 11:30 am

One event on Thu 27 July 2023 at 11:30 am

One event on Thu 19 October 2023 at 11:30 am

One event on Thu 30 November 2023 at 11:30 am

One event on Thu 21 December 2023 at 11:30 am

One event on Thu 9 February 2023 at 11:30 am

One event on Thu 18 January 2024 at 11:30 am

One event on Thu 22 February 2024 at 11:30 am

One event on Thu 28 March 2024 at 11:30 am

One event on Thu 30 May 2024 at 11:30 am

One event on Thu 27 June 2024 at 11:30 am

Join Us for Free Live Entertainment on Thursday from 11.30am to 2.30pm.

Details

Date:
Thu 30 May
Time:
11:30 am - 2:30 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Club Kawana
Phone:
07 5493 1233
Email:
info@clubkawana.com.au
View Organiser Website

Venue

Club Kawana
Club Kawana 476 Nicklin Way
Wurtulla, Queensland 4575 Australia
+ Google Map
Phone:
0754931233