Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Free Live Entertainment with Michael Whitmore

Sat 23 December 2023 @ 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Fri 1 April 2022 at 6:30 pm

One event on Fri 24 June 2022 at 6:30 pm

One event on Fri 9 September 2022 at 6:30 pm

One event on Sat 14 January 2023 at 6:30 pm

One event on Sat 22 April 2023 at 6:30 pm

One event on Sat 27 May 2023 at 6:30 pm

One event on Sat 23 September 2023 at 6:30 pm

One event on Sat 21 October 2023 at 6:30 pm

One event on Fri 10 November 2023 at 6:30 pm

One event on Sat 23 December 2023 at 6:30 pm

One event on Sat 13 January 2024 at 6:30 pm

One event on Sat 9 March 2024 at 6:30 pm

One event on Fri 5 April 2024 at 6:30 pm

One event on Sat 25 May 2024 at 6:30 pm

One event on Fri 28 June 2024 at 6:30 pm

Join Us for our Free Live Entertainment from 6.30pm to 10.30pm.

Details

Date:
Sat 23 December 2023
Time:
6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Club Kawana
Phone:
07 5493 1233
Email:
info@clubkawana.com.au
View Organiser Website

Venue

Club Kawana
Club Kawana 476 Nicklin Way
Wurtulla, Queensland 4575 Australia
+ Google Map
Phone:
0754931233