Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Free Live Entertainment with Toby Tyler

Thu 13 June @ 11:30 am - 2:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Thu 17 February 2022 at 11:30 am

One event on Thu 17 March 2022 at 11:30 am

One event on Thu 19 May 2022 at 11:30 am

One event on Thu 21 July 2022 at 11:30 am

One event on Thu 18 August 2022 at 11:30 am

One event on Thu 20 October 2022 at 11:30 am

One event on Thu 22 December 2022 at 11:30 am

One event on Thu 19 January 2023 at 11:30 am

One event on Thu 16 February 2023 at 11:30 am

One event on Thu 23 March 2023 at 11:30 am

One event on Thu 20 April 2023 at 11:30 am

One event on Thu 8 June 2023 at 11:30 am

One event on Thu 6 July 2023 at 11:30 am

One event on Thu 17 August 2023 at 11:30 am

One event on Thu 14 September 2023 at 11:30 am

One event on Thu 12 October 2023 at 11:30 am

One event on Thu 11 January 2024 at 11:30 am

One event on Thu 7 March 2024 at 11:30 am

One event on Thu 9 May 2024 at 11:30 am

One event on Thu 13 June 2024 at 11:30 am

Join Us for Free Live Entertainment on Thursday from 11.30am to 2.30pm.

Details

Date:
Thu 13 June
Time:
11:30 am - 2:30 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Club Kawana
Phone:
07 5493 1233
Email:
info@clubkawana.com.au
View Organiser Website

Venue

Club Kawana
Club Kawana 476 Nicklin Way
Wurtulla, Queensland 4575 Australia
+ Google Map
Phone:
0754931233